Faculty & Staff


FACULTY

STAFF

Principal

Secretary


Sara Cope

sara.cope@whitecoschools.net

Amy Cash

amy.cash@whitecoschools.net

Pre-K

Paraprofessionals


Danie Dunn

danie.neal@whitecoschools.net

Sandy Ritter


Kindergarten

Jamie Smith


Nikki Gomez

nicole.gomez@whitecoschools.net

Candy Fowler


Jamie Haston

jamie.haston@whitecoschools.net

Alysha Myers


Danielle Nicholas


1st Grade

Custodians


Sherry Pack

Rachel Holman

sherry.pack@whitecoschools.net

rachel.holman@whitecoschools.net

Eric Nicholas


2nd Grade

Anna Erney


Adrien Key

adrien.key@whitecoschools.net

Cafeteria Staff


3rd Grade

Stacey Snodgrass

stacey.snodgrass@whitecoschools.net

Rachel Floyd

rachel.floyd@whitecoschools.net

Vicky Luna


Kim Luna

kim.luna@whitecoschools.net

Crystal Sapp





4th Grade



Kristin Miller

 

kristin.miller@whitecoschools.net



5th Grade



Marti Hedgecoth

Allison Lumpkin

martisha.hedgecoth@whitecoschools.net

allison.lumpkin@whitecoschools.net



Title I



Jackie Howard

jackie.howard@whitecoschools.net




Speech



Anita Latham

anita.latham@whitecoschools.net



Encore



Librarian-Jill Thomas

jill.thomas@whitecoschools.net



Art-Janice Heikkenen

janice.heikkenen@whitecoschools.net



Guidance-Brandon Grizzard

brandon.grizzard@whitecoschools.net



Music-Brad Norris

 PE-Ryan Allen

brad.norris@whitecoschools.net

ryan.allen@whitecoschools.net