Faculty & Staff


FACULTY


STAFF

Principal

Sara Cope                                               sara.cope@whitecoschools.net


Pre-K

Courtney Lamb                             courtney.lamb@whitecoschools.net


Kindergarten

Lacey Clark                                           lacey.clark@whitecoschools.net

Nikki Gomez                                 nicole.gomez@whitecoschools.net


1st Grade

Sherry Pack                                     sherry.pack@whitecoschools.net

Rachel Holman                    rachel.holman@whitecoschools.net


2nd Grade

Danie Dunn                                         danie.dunn@whitecoschools.net

Lyndee Good                                   lyndee.good@whitecoschools.net


3rd Grade

Rachel Floyd                                      rachel.floyd@whitecoschools.net


4th Grade

Jamie Swack                                     jamie.swack@whitecoschools.net


5th Grade

Marti Hedgecoth               martisha.hedgecoth@whitecoschools.net

Allison Lumpkin                          allison.lumpkin@whitecoschools.net


Title I

Jackie Howard                               jackie.howard@whitecoschools.net


Speech

Anita Latham                                    anita.latham@whitecoschools.net


Encore

Librarian-Jill Thomas                          jill.thomas@whitecoschools.net

Art-Janice Heikkenen              janice.heikkenen@whitecoschools.net

Guidance-Brandon Grizzard  brandon.grizzard@whitecoschools.net

Music-Brad Norris                              brad.norris@whitecoschools.net

PE-Ryan Allen                                       ryan.allen@whitecoschools.net


Secretary

Amy Cash                                         amy.cash@whitecoschools.net


Paraprofessionals

Sandy Ritter

Jamie Smith

Candy Fowler

Briana Selby

Alysha Myers

Danielle Nicholas


Custodians

Eric Nicholas


Cafeteria Staff

Crystal Sapp                                        crystal.sapp@whitecoschools.net

Cheryl Frasier

Vicky Luna